BPMI Club Officers

Jenni Zernick
President
jzernick@iastate.edu

Ava Schroedl
Vice-President
schroedl@iastate.edu

Rebecca Schippers
Treasurer
rebasch@iastate.edu

Mary Albert
Secretary
mkalbert@iastate.edu

Kim Moss
Advisor
moss@iastate.edu

Olivia Seweryn
Co-Op Representative
oseweryn@iastate.edu

Brianna Monroe
Co-Op Representative
bmonroe@iastate.edu


LAS Representative


LAS Representative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *